Prezi with new link!

27 Mar

Although I am still working on my Prezi project and still finding things to put into it, I am finally getting the swing of it. I just about had a nervous breakdown yesterday trying to figure it out. Now that I understand it better, its going by a lot easier than I thought. I am trying really hard to find a good video to put onto my prezi still and some more images. My narrative is done for the more part, I just need to do some editing and take out or add more parts.

I liked doing this project, I just wish we were allowed time to work on it in class. I have so much homework for my other classes and I work full time so I haven’t been able to dedicate my full focus and attention to this project like I would’ve liked to. Below is a link to my Prezi rough draft. Enjoy!

http://prezi.com/i0fhutlzpyqs/who-is-nicole-hoffman/

Leave a Reply

