Final Prezi Project

5 Apr

For my Prezi, I focused on the social networking sites and why I use them. Along the way, i discovered how little I need these sites and deactivated my FaceBook FOR GOOD! I think my Prezi comes full circle and I get my point across. ThoughI had a hard time writing my narrative, I think it turned out pretty well. I am more creative in ways like Prezi, and drawing. Not with writing. But, all in all I think I have a good piece here. Excuse some of the background noise, I was babysitting! The internet was also a little laggy, but it’s the only place I could get internet since my mom is laid off and we cannot afford to have internet at our house right now and I can’t connect to the internet at school and I didn’t want to do it in a lab for everyone to here.  Hope you enjoy! 🙂

http://screencast.com/t/lt8xnTrBj

 

 

Leave a Reply

