prezi

11 Apr

Sorry guys I got the dates mixed up with another project I had due this past week. With that being said, I focused my prezi on my identity and how all of the online sites I use daily portray different parts of my identity. Parts of my identity are only expressed on these online sites like facebook and twitter, but at the same time, I am portraying myself as a whole in each of them. I share different information in each one, depending on who the online site is geared toward. I also discussed how stores can track what we buy and determine what ads we see and what pop-ups appear on our computers. I learned a lot about my online world but I also learned a lot about myself while completing this project, it was very interesting to see this transformation.

http://screencast.com/t/AOeaooAzM

Leave a Reply

